top of page

ADIDAS Tubular Runner

Hey guys! I wanted to share my latest purchase, the Adidas Tubular Runner in black and white. I've had an eye on these shoes for quite a while now, but for some reason I always end up buying other shoes everytime I go to the store. And I don't even know why because the Tubular Runner fits exactly my style; street, simple, and classy. About a week before Christmas, my girlfriend and I were browsing through Little Burgundy's website and saw that these babies were on sale for 50%!! So instead of $130, the Tubular Runner costs $65! It was a steal and I knew I had to get it. Fortunately, my girlfriend was nice enough to buy it for me as a Christmas gift (Thank you :)). I'm super excited to wear them, although I'd have to wait 3 months since it's winter where I'm at now and I don't wanna wear them in the snow. So far they look really nice, but I'm hoping they will be comfortable to wear too. If you guys are interested, I'll do another post to review these shoes once I'll wear it long enough :)

bottom of page